THE ASYLUM Playlist for 06-20-13

This week on THE ASYLUM on we had Sean de la Tour call in to talk about Death Division going out on Gigantour and what else is coming from them plus tunes.  Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • From the Ashes by In This Moment
  • Runs In the Blood by Charetta
  • Hellfire by Accept
  • Aftermath by Armored Saint
  • Operation Ground And Pound by DragonForce
  • Swashbuckled by Alestorm
  • Transformers by Powerglove
  • Heroic Dose by Newsted
  • Wasting by Fear Report
  • No One Gets Left Behind by Five Finger Death Punch
  • We Are The Fallen by Death Division
  • I’ve Had Enough by Death Division
  • Weapon Of Mass Destruction by Gene Simmons
  • Cyber World by Halford
  • Live Forever by Black Sabbath
  • Alive Again by Machine Elves
  • White Cadillac by She Said Fire
  • Devil Song by KILLCODE
  • Heart Worn Highway by Rebel Meets Rebel
  • Came Back Haunted by Nine Inch Nails
  • Zerstoren by Rammstein
  • Thunderkiss ’65 [Live] by Rob Zombie
  • Suicide Solution [Live] by Ozzy Osbourne
  • Heaven Can Wait by Iron Maiden

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, and send your requests to[email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *