THE ASYLUM Playlist for 06-21-12

This week THE ASYLUM was all music due to my allergies.  Here’s the playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Nothing To Say by Slash featuring M. Shadows
  • Whole World’s Crazy by Art Of Dying
  • Digital (Did You Tell) by Stone Sour
  • Saints And Sinners by Godsmack
  • Make Me Wanna Die by The Pretty Reckless
  • All In How You Wear It by Saints of the Underground
  • Tattoos & Tequila by Vince Neil
  • Cocaine by Duff McKagan’s Loaded
  • On Unclean Ground by Charred Walls Of The Damned
  • Made Of Metal by Halford
  • House of Pain by Scream Arena
  • One Of Those Days by Rogue Stallion
  • Creeping Death by Metallica
  • War Is My Sheppard by Exodus
  • Run Like Hell by Kittie
  • Man Skin Boots by Lordi
  • Sudden Death by Megadeth
  • Sexaholic by Dilana
  • Beginning Of The End by Systematic
  • Corrected by Sevendust
  • Welcome To The Fold by Filter
  • With Teeth by Nine Inch Nails
  • Thinking Of You by A Perfect Circle
  • Drive by Deftones
  • The Congregation by Alice Cooper
  • Rock & Roll by Led Zepplin
  • Song Of Yesterday by Black Country Communion
  • Sabbath Bloody Sabbath by Black Sabbath
  • Night Prowler by AC/DC
  • Walk A Crooked Mile by Motorhead
  • Judas Priest by Anthrax
  • Dangers Of The Faithless by Testament
  • The Goal Is Your Soul by Overkill
  • Rime Of The Ancient Mariner [Live] by Iron Maiden

THE ASYLUM is taking a week off but will return to it’s usual weekly schedule on on Thursday July 5th from 10pm – 1am EST and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *