THE ASYLUM Playlist for 06-27-13

No interviews scheduled so it was all tunes this week, here’s the playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Caffeine by Alice Cooper
  • Moonchild by Iron Maiden
  • Dr. Feelgood by Motley Crue
  • Shout Mercy by KISS
  • Lights Out by Charetta
  • Hunter’s Season by Kamelot
  • Monsters Keep Me Company by Lordi
  • The Keeper by Freak Of The Day
  • The Undertow by Lamb Of God
  • Mask Behind Some Lies by Machinage
  • Waiting To Die by Wrench
  • Summer Breeze by Type O Negative
  • We Are The Fallen by Death Division
  • Suicide Messiah by Black Label Society
  • Six Months & The Summer by A Need For Reason
  • Funhouse by She Said Fire
  • Elevate by The Winery Dogs
  • As Is by Van Halen
  • You Shook Me by Led Zepplin
  • Hear My Train A Comin’ by Jimi Hendrix
  • Glass Castles by Invader
  • Come What May by Iced Earth
  • Damaged Soul by Black Sabbath
  • Learn From This Mistake by Down
  • Die Trying by Art Of Dying

 Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, and send your requests

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *