THE ASYLUM Playlist for 06-28-18

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

I’m Broken by Pantera
Domination by Pantera
Moment Of Truth by Damageplan
New Found Power by Damageplan
No Compromise by Rebel Meets Rebel
Nothin To Lose by Rebel Meets Rebel
You Wouldn’t Know by Hellyeah
Cowboy Way by Hellyeah
I Don’t Care Anymore by Hellyeah
Mother Of Sin by Metal Allegiance featuring Bobby Blitz
Revolution Evilution by Nimrod B.C.
Kill The Silence by Nervosa
Draw the Line by Incognito Theory
Merry-Go-Round by Arc’d Angel
Become The Storm by Dee Snider
Limbs by Devilskin
Open Your Eyes by Olathia
Frozen by EXIT EDEN
Painkiller by Brides Of Lucifer
Phantom Flight by A Sound Of Thunder featuring Mark Tornillo
Analog Man by Accept
Gentlemens Choice by Cathedral Reign
This Time by The Night Flight Orchestra
Bad Boys For Life by Lemmy Kilmister
Bad Seed by Metallica
Muscle Of Love by Alice Cooper
No More Tears by Ozzy Osbourne
Cemetery Gates [Live] by Pantera

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *