Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 07-05-12

After a week off the rock returns inside THE ASYLUM this week the usual line up of EVERYTHING rock & metal; here’s the playlist (click here for podcast):

  • We’re An American Band by Poison
  • Otherside by Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Wild Side by Motley Crue
  • Saturday Night Special by Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Gone Did It by Scarlet Carson
  • Getting Away With Murder by Papa Roach
  • The Lost Vikings by Dethklok
  • Freedom by Sadus
  • The Black Widow [Live] by Alice Cooper
  • Doctor Doctor by UFO
  • The Prisoner by Iron Maiden
  • Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son by Iron Maiden
  • In Your Words by Lamb Of God
  • Moonlite Blue by Killed The Fixation
  • Heart Worn Highway by Rebel Meets Rebel
  • She Said by Zeroking
  • Ice Cream Man by Van Halen
  • Summertime Blues by Blue Cheer
  • Wake by 44 Fires
  • Hell or Hallelujah by KISS
  • Legendary Child by Aerosmith
  • Sympathy for the Devil by Guns N’ Roses
  • Metal to the Death and Beyond by St. Madness
  • Heaven And Hell [Live] by Dio
  • The Way I Am by Fozzy

 Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com and get your requests to Turbo@bullspikeradio.com

Justen Bieber