Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 07-11-13

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Screaming For Vengeance by Judas Priest
  • Run Silent Run Deep by Iron Maiden
  • I Don’t Believe In Tomorrow by Lacuna Coil
  • God Is Dead? by Black Sabbath
  • Rock Machine by Summers
  • The Rocker by Thin Lizzy
  • Hoodoo Voodoo by Black Star Rider
  • Gates of Babylon by Rainbow
  • Astray by Beyond Visible
  • Lost It All by Avenged Sevenfold
  • Don’t Talk To Me by Atom Strange
  • The Dark Eternal Night by Dream Theater
  • Feathers In a Hurricane by Tracii Guns League Of Gentlemen
  • Nothing Left To Say by Machine Elves
  • Silencio by SomeonElse
  • Better Ways by She Said Fire
  • Teenage Nosferatu Pussy by Rob Zombie
  • Lift Me Up by Five Finger Death Punch featuring Rob Halford
  • War Of Lies by Device
  • We Are The Fallen by Death Division
  • Waiting To Die by Wrench
  • Master Of Glory by Bad Dog Bad
  • Ghuleh / Zombie Queen by Ghost B.C.
  • The Curse by Down

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST onBullspikeRadio.com, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, and send your requests toTurbo@bullspikeradio.com.

Justen Bieber