THE ASYLUM Playlist for 07-13-11


A bunch of great tunes and a Cell Block 5 segment to remember former Motorhead guitarist Michael “Wurzel” Burston.

  • If It Ain’t Broke, Break It by Meat Loaf
  • Man Skin Boots by Lordi
  • Strutter by Kiss
  • Fear Of The Dark by Iron Maiden
  • Prince Of Darkness by Megadeth
  • Goodnight LA by Scream Arena
  • Never Enough by L.A. Guns
  • The Animal by Disturbed
  • The Animal In Me by Motley Crue
  • Flesh by Aerosmith
  • Flesh For Fantasy by Billy Idol
  • Surrender [Live] by Cheap Trick
  • Sucker for a Sequel by The Dirty Pearls
  • The Jack [Live] by AC/DC
  • Dance (mofo) by Panzie*
  • A Manner Darkly by Verismo
  • Falling Away From Me by Korn
  • Built for Speed by Motorhead
  • Nightmare/The Dreamtime by Motorhead
  • Cat Scratch Fever by Motorhead
  • Eat the Rich by Motorhead
  • Born to Raise Hell by Motorhead
  • Nowhere by Murderdolls
  • Through Glass [Live] by Stone Sour
  • Bleeding Me [Live] by Metallica
  • War Pigs [Live] by Ozzy Osbourne
  • Live and Let Die [Live] by Paul McCartney
  • Hey Jude [Live] by Paul McCartney

Catch THE ASYLUM every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on and get your requests in to [email protected].

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.