THE ASYLUM Playlist for 07-14-10


Sorry for the delay in getting this weeks playlist up, was a little busy.  So here it is:

  • Welcome To The Machine by Motley Crue
  • Thunderstruck [Live] by AC/DC
  • Psycho Circus [Live] by KISS
  • Let It All Bleed Out [Live] by Rob Zombie
  • A Rite of Passage by Dream Theater
  • Constant Motion by Dream Theater
  • Blood Brothers by Iron Maiden
  • Dance of Death by Iron Maiden
  • The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg by Iron Maiden
  • Trapped Under Ice by Metallica
  • Refuse To Be Denied by Anthrax
  • Wanderlust by Megadeth
  • Eyes of the Insane by Slayer
  • Nice Dreams by Charred Walls of the Damned
  • Prostitutes by GAS
  • Void To Avoid by Holy Rage
  • Cracks In The Wall by A Pale Horse Named Death
  • Baby Carriages by ODD ZERO
  • Roll With You by Tired Wings
  • The Nightmare Unravel’s by John 5
  • Too Many Faces by Ace Frehley
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps by The Beatles
  • Paint It Black by The Rolling Stones
  • These Colours Don’t Run by Iron Maiden

Catch THE ASYLUM live every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on and send your questions, comments, and requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.