Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 07-18-13

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Ice Cream Man by Van Halen
  • Snow Blind by Ace Frehley
  • Thunder And Lightning by Halford
  • Dance In The Rain by Megadeth
  • Still Here by Killcode
  • Drink The Water by Bound By Substance
  • Belfriana by Devilhaus
  • The Stage by Face The King
  • Electrolux by Snew
  • Walk A Crooked Mile by Motorhead
  • Leper Messiah by Metallica
  • Rock ‘n’ Roll Rebel by Ozzy Osbourne
  • Dark Light by Kiss
  • Losing My Insanity by Dio
  • All Hope Is Lost by Death Division
  • And Then There Were None by Exodus
  • Bleed the World by Gunfire-N-Sodomy
  • Lose Control by IMAIM
  • Devotion by Biohazard
  • Dry Heaves & Tears by Wrench
  • Hollow by Alice In Chains
  • To Live Again by AnAkA
  • We’re An American Band by Rob Zombie
  • Devil’s Daughter by Attika 7
  • B.Y.O.B. by System Of A Down
  • Alive by P.O.D.
  • In Due Time by Killswitch Engage
  • Shine On by Y&T

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST onBullspikeRadio.com, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, and send your requests toTurbo@bullspikeradio.com.

Justen Bieber