THE ASYLUM Playlist for 07-19-12

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Speed King by Deep Purple
  • Woman from Tokyo by Deep Purple
  • Smoke On the Water by Deep Purple
  • Highway Star by Deep Purple
  • Ritual by Ghost
  • Holy Water by Who Cares
  • Impending Doom by Chimaira
  • Wishing Scar by Hung
  • Angry Man by Panzie*
  • Piss by Pantera
  • Spookshow Baby by Rob Zombie
  • Pistol Whipped by Marilyn Manson
  • Shotgun by Killcode
  • Rage/Burn by Hellyeah
  • In My Mind by Machines Elves
  • Sex by Motley Crue
  • Feast For The Wolves by Generation Kill
  • Gematria (The Killing Name) by Slipknot
  • On Fire by Thinning The Herd
  • Adversary by A Need For Reason
  • Bright As A Fire by Primal Rock Rebellion
  • My Spirit by Lacuna Coil
  • Wings Of Liberty by DragonForce
  • Silence Of The Darkness by Kamelot
  • I Am the Law by Anthrax

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and get your requests to [email protected].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *