THE ASYLUM Playlist for 07-20-11

This week on THE ASYLUM we had a Cell Block 5 of Paul McCartney plus:

  • Masterful Mystery Tour by Beatallica
  • Mr. Crowley [Live] by Ozzy Osbourne
  • Thunderkiss ’65 [Live] by Rob Zombie
  • Eyes Of The South [Live] by Down
  • Powerslave [Live] by Iron Maiden
  • Vendetta by Slipknot
  • Bulletproof by Five Finger Death Punch
  • Chill in the Air by Thinning The Herd
  • Fuel Cells by SIC
  • Asshole by Gene Simmons
  • DOA by Foo Fighters
  • Murdertrain A Comin by Dethklok
  • Lockjaw by Deathrash
  • Helter Skelter by The Beatles
  • Dance Tonight by Paul McCartney
  • Sing The Changes by The Fireman
  • Mrs. Vanderbilt [Live] by Paul McCartney
  • Paperback Writer [Live] by Paul McCartney
  • Robbed Barren by ODD ZERO
  • Corroison by The Saints Of Pain
  • Pussy by Rammstein
  • You Give Drugs a Bad Name by Nashville Pussy
  • Blue Monday by Orgy
  • With Teeth by Nine Inch Nails
  • Song Of Yesterday by Black Country Communion
  • Wither by Dream Theater
  • Twenty-Five Years by Halford

Catch THE ASYLUM every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *