THE ASYLUM Playlist for 07-25-13

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Poison by Alice Cooper
  • I’ll Never Grow Up Now! by Twisted Sister
  • Jeremy by Pearl Jam
  • Dead & Bloated by Stone Temple Pilots
  • Father by Decypher
  • Alive Again by Machine Elves
  • We Will Roam by Slash featuring Myles Kennedy
  • Blue Sky Avenue by She Said Fire
  • Justa Little by Devilhaus
  • Outer Space by Ace Frehley
  • Show No Mercy by Black Water Rising
  • Demons by Death Division
  • Light The Match & Run by A Need For Reason
  • Welcome the Blistering by Seas Of Wake
  • Go Into The Water by Dethklok
  • Killing Disease by Gunfire-N-Sodomy
  • Astray by Beyond Visible
  • Hail to the King by Avenged Sevenfold
  • Bury Me With My Guns On by Bobaflex
  • Alpha King by Rev Theory
  • Soil Burns by InDisguise
  • Heroic Dose by Newsted
  • Always by Killswitch Engage
  • Adrenalize by In This Moment
  • Digital Monster by Mother
  • Still Here by Killcode
  • Elevate by The Winery Dogs
  • Stand (At The Burning Tree) by Black Country Communion

 Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, and send your requests

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *