Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 08-04-10

Here’s this weeks playlist:

  • Sliver by Queensryche
  • Medicine Man by Pantera
  • Almost Gone by Mushroomhead
  • This Is Madness by Taking Dawn
  • Gimme Three Steps by Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Perpetual Emotion Machine by Dame Fortune
  • Deuces Are Wild by Aerosmith
  • Forget It by Breaking Benjamin
  • Minority by Green Day
  • DOA by Foo Fighters
  • Satellite 15…The Final Frontier by Iron Maiden
  • Welcome To The Jungle by Guns ‘N’ Roses
  • Strip Of Leather by Vince Falzone
  • Ain’t Gonna Die by Bruce Kulick featuring Gene Simmons
  • Too Tough To Die by Black Label Society
  • Surreal Volatile by ODD ZERO
  • Sinner’s Prayer by Sully Erna
  • The Pendulous Fall by Kamelot
  • Aquiesscence Of Illusion by Desdemon
  • Heretic by Halford
  • They Don’t Know by Jason Saulnier
  • Beauty Through Order by Slayer
  • Back On Earth by Ozzy Osbourne
  • New Design (Start Over) by Motograter
  • Californication by Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Heard It All Before by Mudvayne
  • If It Ain’t Broke, Break It by Meat Loaf

Catch THE ASYLUM live every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on BullspikeRadio.com and send your requests to Turbo@bullspikeradio.com.

Justen Bieber