Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 08-15-13

Here’s tonight’s playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Matter Of Time by Hellyeah
  • Penance by Device
  • The Army Inside by Lacuna Coil
  • When The Eagle Screams by Motorhead
  • Wherever I May Roam by Metallica
  • Creepshow by Skid Row
  • Dangerous Tonight by Alice Cooper
  • Civil War by Guns N’ Roses
  • In My Mind by Machine Elves
  • One Last Day by Decypher
  • Whatever It Takes by New Day Dawn
  • This Is Your Fall by Charetta
  • Mutiny by BoundAlive
  • Mudshovel by Staind
  • Grave Robber by The Damned Things
  • Raindrops and Broken Glass by Kore Rozzik
  • Bleed the World by Gunfire-N-Sodomy
  • Prophets Of War by Generation Kill
  • Cells Of The Sick by Sensory Defect
  • No Mercy by Chimaira
  • Along For The Ride by Black Water Rising
  • Down by Winchester Rebels
  • We Are the Fallen by Death Division
  • Twisted Transistor by Korn
  • Ain’t No Sunshine When She’s Gone by Black Label Society
  • Polly by Nirvana
  • Sister Christian by Night Ranger
  • (Don’t Fear) The Reaper by Blue Oyster Cult

 Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST onBullspikeRadio.com, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, and send your requests toTurbo@bullspikeradio.com.

Justen Bieber