THE ASYLUM Playlist for 08-17-11

Here’s this weeks playlist (podcast click here) which includes a Cell Block 5 to remember the passing of Jani Lane:

  • Dream On by Aerosmith
  • Sympathy for the Devil by Guns N’ Roses
  • Sunshine of Your Love by Cream
  • Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) by Journey
  • #1 Crush by Garbage
  • Mammoth by Tired Wings
  • The Subtle Death Of Kings by A Need For Reason
  • Nemo by Nightwish
  • The Nomad by Iron Maiden
  • War Pigs by Black Sabbath
  • Iron Man by Black Sabbath
  • Toxicity by System Of A Down
  • Awaken by Disturbed
  • Down Boys by Warrant
  • The Bitter Pill by Warrant
  • All In How You Wear It by Saints of the Underground
  • Doctor Doctor by Jani Lane
  • Heaven by Warrant
  • Empires, Pt. 2 by Kittie
  • Hit or Miss by Midnight Mob
  • Broken Heart by Sexstone
  • Not Again by Staind
  • Set It Down by Odd Zero
  • Down by The Saints Of Pain
  • Tonight by Seether
  • Rebel Meets Rebel by Rebel Meets Rebel
  • Hey Dude by Beatallica

Catch THE ASYLUM live every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on and get your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *