THE ASYLUM Playlist for 08-18-10

Here’s last weeks playlist:

  • All Summer Long by Kid Rock
  • Call Me by In This Moment
  • Holy Diver by Killswitch Engage
  • Don’t Let Me Down by Twisted Sister
  • Born Ready by Scream Arena
  • Eat Me Up Alive by RATT
  • 2,000 Man by KISS
  • Mr. Bellamy by Paul McCartney
  • Wherever You Are by Phoenix Reign
  • Northern Lights by Mark Ziskis
  • Respect The Wind by Alex Van Halen & Edward Van Halen
  • The Talisman by Iron Maiden
  • Made Of Metal by Halford
  • The Metal by Tenacious D
  • This Is Heavy Metal by Lordi
  • Dance (mofo) by Panzie*
  • Iron Head by Rob Zombie
  • Xero Tolerance by Type O Negative
  • Operation: Mindcrime by Queensryche
  • Cherokee Cry by Rebel Meets Rebel
  • Bruises by Moth Eater
  • Wheels Of Fire by L.A. Guns

Catch THE ASYLUM live every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *