THE ASYLUM Playlist for 08-24-11

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • You Shook Me All Night Long [Live] by AC/DC
  • Heroes Of Our Time by DragonForce
  • Somewhere Out In Time by Gamma Ray
  • The Black Death by Scythia
  • The Sunk’n Norwegian by Alestorm
  • Pyschosane by Adrenaline Mob
  • Big Foot by Chickenfoot
  • Prayer For The Modern Age by Biting Saints
  • I Would Do Anything by Killswitch Engage
  • Bully by Charetta
  • Wolf King by Tired Wings
  • Grinder by Judas Priest
  • Danger Us by Kiss
  • Gutwrench by Alekhine’s Gun
  • We Are The Lamb by Kittie
  • Panama by Jani Lane & George Lynch
  • Late Term by Van Halen
  • Dream On by Ronnie James Dio & Yngwie Malmsteen
  • Blood In The Brothel by Gods Green Earth
  • Demonoid Phenomenon [Live] by Rob Zombie
  • I’ll Bite Your Face Off by Alice Cooper
  • Highway Star by Deep Purple
  • All Out Of Luck by Whitesnake
  • Whiskey In The Jar by Thin Lizzy
  • Fallen Disciples by Threat Signal
  • Carved In Stone by Scar Symmetry
  • The Demiurge Molecule by Dimmu Borgir
  • Monsters Keep Me Company by Lordi
  • Coma Black by Marilyn Manson

 Starting this coming Thursday (September 1st, 2011) catch THE ASYLUM live every Thursday from 10PM-1AM EST on and get your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *