Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 08-25-10

Here is this weeks playlist:

  • I Like It by Lacuna Coil
  • The Yearning by The Autumn Offering
  • Briefcase Full Of Guts by Dethklok
  • You And Me And The Devil Makes 3 by Marilyn Manson
  • Bored To Death by Mongrel
  • Along The Way by Mushroomhead
  • Perseverance by Beyond Agony
  • Face Of War by Zandelle
  • The Persecuted Won’t Forget by Testament
  • Sulfur by Slipknot
  • Welcome To My Nightmare by Alice Cooper
  • Spookshow Baby by Rob Zombie
  • Isle Of Avalon by Iron Maiden
  • Rebel For Life by Korotory
  • The Mower by Halford
  • Never Again by Disturbed
  • Not Strong Enough (feat. Brent Smith) by Apocalyptica
  • Underbelly by Vulgaras
  • Voodoo by Black Sabbath
  • Godspeed Hellbound by Black Label Society
  • Private Stash by SNEW
  • Robbed Barren by ODD ZERO
  • I Am Bigger Than You by Lordi
  • Life’s A Bitch by Motorhead
  • Trapped Underneath The Stairs by Korn
  • Breathe by Kittie
  • Crazy, Crazy Nights by KISS

Catch THE ASYLUM live every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on BullspikeRadio.com and send your requests to Turbo@bullspikeradio.com.

Justen Bieber