THE ASYLUM Playlist for 08-27-15

This week on THE ASYLUM was full of great tunes, playlist below (click here for podcast):

Overkill by Motörhead
Beat On The Brat by The Ramones
Heartbreaker by Pat Benatar
Welcome To The Jungle by Guns N’ Roses
Breakthrough by Brand of Julez
Like A Ghost by Lower The Veil
Rock Forever by Judas Priest
Fly On The Wall by Crobot
Rock Or Bust by AC/DC
Whole Lotta Rosie by AC/DC
Six One by John Wilkes Booth
Burning Breath by Borgo Pass
Shock Rock City by Keychain
Ghost by Mother
The Rain by Fall To June
A Little Piece Of Heaven by Avenged Sevenfold
Majesty by Ghost
Mountains of Steel by Orchid
Kashmir by Led Zeppelin
Frankenstein by The Edgar Winter Group
Refrain And Re-Fracture by Act Of Defiance
Hangar 18 by Megadeth
The Frayed Ends Of Sanity by Metallica
A.I.R. by Anthrax
Unstoppable by Motionless In White
Meltdown by Love And Death

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on, Replay every Monday from 10:30PM – 1:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, Replay every Saturday from 9PM – Midnight EST on New Rox Radio, Replay every Monday from Noon – 3PM EST on The Indie Authority, and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *