THE ASYLUM Playlist for 08-29-13

This week on THE ASYLUM we were joined by phone by Dean Nugent and Tom McNamara from Beyond Visible call in to discuss their new album Creating Change.  Plus killer tunes, playlist below (click here for podcast):

  • Fake Messiah by Lamb Of God
  • Spill the Blood by Slayer
  • Prophets Of War by Generation Kill
  • Gutwrench by Alekhine’s Gun
  • Rise, Rebel, Resist [Live] by Otep
  • Bleed the World by Gunfire-N-Sodomy
  • Otis (Slayer Of Demons) by Beyond Dishonor
  • Welcome the Blistering by Seas Of Wake
  • Witchy Woman by Attika 7
  • Stone by Alice In Chains
  • Opinion by Device
  • Creating Change by Beyond Visible
  • Burn (Playing With Fire) by Beyond Visible
  • All Hope Is Lost by Death Division
  • Speed Of Sound by Halford
  • This Is Your Fall by Charetta
  • Shepherd Of Fire by Avenged Sevenfold
  • A Tribute To The Fallen by Killswitch Engage
  • Adrenalize by In This Moment
  • Unraveling by Sevendust
  • Shock The Monkey by Coal Chamber
  • Shout2000 by Disturbed
  • Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) by Marilyn Manson
  • Cry Little Sister by Seasons After
  • Careless Whisper by Seether

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, and send your requests to[email protected].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *