THE ASYLUM Playlist for 08-30-12

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here podcast):

  • Hit Between The Eyes by Scorpions
  • Best of Me by Ratt
  • Flying High Again by Ozzy Osbourne
  • The Galley by Accept
  • Bad Ass Mutha by Fate Strikes Twice
  • Meat Grinder by Fate Strikes Twice
  • Breaking Into Heaven by Heaven & Hell
  • The Promise Into The Light by In This Moment
  • No One Gets Left Behind by Five Finger Death Punch
  • Old Friend by Disturbed
  • From The Ashes by Iron Kingdom
  • Dawn of Survival by Fury
  • Slow Drag by Lynch Mob
  • Avenida Revolucion by Chickenfoot
  • Death from Above by Anthrax
  • Feast of the Wolves by Generation Kill
  • Turn It Up by Texas Hippie Coalition
  • Opium Dogs by Killcode
  • Remainder by nevereven
  • Breaking The Silence by Queensryche
  • Kiss of Judas by I AM I
  • Queen Witch by Zandelle
  • The Number Six by Lamb Of God
  • Mercyful Fate by Metallica
  • I Get a Kick Out of You by Dee Snider

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and get your requests to [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *