Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 09-05-13

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Burn! by Megadeth
  • The Clairvoyant by Iron Maiden
  • Methademic by Black Sabbath
  • Victim Of Changes by Judas Priest
  • Drop The Hammer Down by Overkill
  • Brotherhood Of Man by Motorhead
  • Stillborn Savior by Mongrel
  • Stain by Wrench
  • The Hanged Man by A Need For Reason
  • Whiskey on the Irons by Driven Mad
  • In My Head by Cilver feat. Bumblefoot
  • Whatever It Takes by New Day Dawn
  • Came Back Haunted by Nine Inch Nails
  • Suckerface by Orgy
  • Hypure by Static-X
  • Ich Tu Dir Weh by Rammstein
  • Haunting Refrain by DevilDriver
  • Harvester Of Sorrow by Metallica
  • Fire It Up by Black Water Rising
  • Power Pack by Snew
  • Heretic by Avenged Sevenfold
  • Warrior by Disturbed
  • Alive Again by Machine Elves
  • All for Nothing by Midnight Mob
  • Shout Mercy by Kiss
  • Best of Me by Ratt
  • Nothin’ But a Good Time by Poison
  • Down Boys by Warrant

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST onBullspikeRadio.com, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, and send your requests toTurbo@bullspikeradio.com

Justen Bieber