THE ASYLUM Playlist for 09-08-11

On THE ASYLUM this week we did a Cell Block 5 of songs originally banned from airplay after 9/11 to remember 9/11 and so we’re stronger then ever plus more.  Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Locked And Loaded by Accept
  • I Won’t Tell You by Lacuna Coil
  • Oildale (Leave Me Alone) by Korn
  • Digital (Did You Tell) by Stone Sour
  • Turn Out the Lights by Steel Panther
  • Piece Of Your Action by Motley Crue
  • A New Thing by Ockum’s Razor
  • Fucked It All Away by Mongrel
  • Down for the Cause by Tired Wings
  • More Or Less by Atom Strange
  • Threshold by Lesser Being
  • In The End by Anthrax
  • Notorious by Odd Zero
  • Anthem by The Saints Of Pain
  • Failing by Staind
  • When Hell Comes Home by Alice Cooper
  • Cell Block 5
    • Harvester Of Sorrow by Metallica
    • Down In A Hole by Alice In Chains
    • Chop Suey by System Of A Down
    • Boom by P.O.D.
    • American Pie by Don McLean
  • This Is The Life by Dream Theater
  • Police Station by Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Sweating Bullets by Megadeth
  • World Painted Blood by Slayer
  • Never Come Alone by Kittie

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM-1AM EST on and get your requests to [email protected].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *