THE ASYLUM Playlist for 09-13-18

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

Terminal Illusion by Metal Allegiance featuring Mark Tornillo
The Accuser by Metal Allegiance featuring Trevor Strnad
Life in the Fast Lane by Metal Allegiance featuring Alissa White-Gluz
Suicide Solution by Ozzy Osbourne
Jack the Stripper/Fairies Wear Boots by Black Sabbath
No More Tears by Ozzy Osbourne
Kickin’ And Screamin’ by Killcode
The Price by Twisted Sister
Become The Storm by Dee Snider
Wolves ov Siberia by Behemoth
Bound by Alekhine’s Gun
Daughter Of The Morning Star by All Hail The Yeti
The Doomsday Clock by Satan
Evidence by Monte Pittman
Where the Sun Don’t Shine by Tired Wings
Keep Us On The Road by Motörhead
Everything I Learned (I Learned From Rock And Roll) by The Amorettes
It’s All For Rock N’ Roll by Airbourne
UR Freaking Me Out by Snew
F.U.B.A.R. by Suicidal Tendencies
Life Sentence by Paralysis
Death Of The Sun by Negative Sky
Creation by Psychoprism
Executed by Burning Witches
Heart Of The Hurricane by Beyond The Black
Your Perfect Denial by Vigilante
Dancing With Mr. D by Lucifer
Majesty by Ghost
Angel of Death by Count Raven
Stormbending [Live] by Devin Townsend Project

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *