THE ASYLUM Playlist for 09-14-17

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

Mean Green Killing Machine by Overkill
In Union We Stand [Live] by Overkill
Poisonous Shadows by Megadeth
The Zoo [Live] by Scorpions
Money by Airbourne
Sympathy For The Devil by Motörhead
I Don’t Care Anymore by Hellyeah
To the Grave by Afterburn
Bittersweet Day by Crossing Rubicon
Dirty Electricity by ODD ZERO
Broken Mind by Stagger
Snakes by Mongrel
Murder on Broadway by JENNCiTY
Overexposure by Act of Defiance
New Damn Nation by Scars of Envy
Hollow Chains by Shattered Sun
Let Me Out by Liv Sin
The Eagle Flies Alone by Arch Enemy
Born of The Flame by Jag Panzer
Midnight Queen by Monument
A Smear Campaign by Operation: Mindcrime
Gemini by The Night Flight Orchestra
Flight of the Manticore by Night Demon
Boom by P.O.D.
Iron Head by Rob Zombie
Spike In My Veins by Korn
Dirty Diana by Chris Jericho Of Fozzy
Over The Mountain by Tim “Ripper” Owens, Jon Donais, Rudy Sarzo, Frankie Banali
Kill The King by Adrenaline Mob
Honor Thy Father by Dream Theater
Kek by Next To None
Executioner’s Tax (Swing of the Axe) by Power Trip
Seek & Destroy [Live] by Metallica

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *