THE ASYLUM Playlist for 09-18-14 with guest Joe Stabile of Lords Of Mercy

jThis week I was joined by phone by Joe Stabile of Lords Of Mercy to talk about their debut album and the band. Plus the usual great tunes. Playlist below (click here for podcast):

Gotta Get That Love by Ten Ton Mojo
The Rocker by Thin Lizzy
Rock Until You Drop by Raven
Dying Breed by Accept
Runaway by New Day Dawn
Muscle And Blood by Glenn Hughes
Live And Let Die by Guns N’ Roses
The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone) by U2
Highway Star by Stryper
The Good Fight by Revel 9
Judith by A Perfect Circle
Scream by Metal Church
Your Time Is Gonna Come by Lords Of Mercy
Badass Rock N Roll by Anvil
Damn The Flood by Black Label Society
Fire It Up by Black Water Rising
Automatic Overdrive by Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators
Tonight by Fozzy featuring Michael Starr
Holy Diver by Killswitch Engage
Meltdown by Love And Death
Jekyll Better Hyde by IKILLYA
Vegas by Generation Kill
Sociopaths by Marty Friedman featuring David Davidson

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on KNRQDB.COM, Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *