THE ASYLUM Playlist for 09-22-11

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • You Can’t Stop Rock ‘n’ Roll by Twisted Sister
  • The Persecuted Won’t Forget by Testament
  • The Devil You Know by Anthrax
  • No Love by Exodus
  • For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) [Live] by AC/DC
  • Baby Carriages by Odd Zero
  • Forever Shamed by Godsmack
  • Failure by Verismo
  • Throw It All Away by Staind
  • Tunnelvision by Sebastian Bach
  • The Fall by Sexstone
  • Fear Is The Key by Iron Maiden
  • Sands Of Insanity by Sane Inside Insanity
  • Little Red Riding Bitch by Demon Boy featuring Steve Noir
  • Dirty Wife by blkVampires
  • Vengeance (Palden Llhamo) by Alekhine’s Gun
  • Enjoy Yo’self by Fall Of The Albatross
  • Black Swan by Megadeth
  • A Runaway Train by Alice Cooper
  • Crown of Fire by Tired Wings
  • Take It Away by Atom Strange
  • Back For More by Five Finger Death Punch
  • Over My Head by Drowning Pool
  • An Ordinary Son by Black Country Communion
  • Outcry by Dream Theater
  • Violent Pornography by System Of A Down
  • Happy? by Mudvayne
  • Invisible Kid by Metallica

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM-1AM EST on and get your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *