THE ASYLUM Playlist for 09-25-14

Sorry for the delay in putting this up. But here’s this weeks playlist (Click here for podcast):

The Game by Motörhead
Bodies by Drowning Pool
New Orleans Is A Dying Whore by Down
The House of the Rising Sun by The Animals
Symphony of the Night by DragonForce
Sacrimony (Angel of Afterlife) by Kamelot
7 Days To The Wolves by Nightwish
Batman (1989 Movie Theme) by Powerglove
Uncle Mike by F-61
Snakes by Mongrel
Hit The Wall by Adrenaline Mob
Addicted To Pain by Alter Bridge
Gotta Love The Ride by Mr. Big
30 Years To Life by Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators
Goodnight LA by Scream Arena
Sting In the Tail by Scorpions
Pig by Overkill
Salt the Wound by Exodus
Jekyll Better Hyde by Ikillya
Sick Like Me by In This Moment
We Love The Dead by Electric Wizard
Year Zero by Ghost B.C.
Silent One by Orchid
Wasp/Behind the Wall of Sleep/Basically/N.I.B. by Black Sabbath
I Am Made Of You by Alice Cooper

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on KNRQDB.COM, Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *