THE ASYLUM Playlist for 10-04-12

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Better by Guns N’ Roses
  • Sex by Motley Crue
  • Up All Night by Slaughter
  • Down Boys by Kore Rozzik
  • Devil’s Child by Judas Priest
  • The Curse by Down
  • Southern Dissolution by Black Label Society
  • Burn It Down by Black Water Rising
  • Time by Rebel Meets Rebel
  • 8 Seconds by Texas Hippie Coalition
  • I Got A Rocket by Snew
  • Hit Or Miss by Midnight Mob
  • Revisionist by Mongrel
  • Self Medicating by Generation Kill
  • Up In Flames by Kill Devil Hill
  • Revived by BoundAlive
  • Rock & Roll Psychopath by DEADNATION
  • The Blues Havin’ Blues by The Damned Things
  • Let Yourself Go by Green Day
  • A World Without Heaven by Steve Harris
  • Bright As A Fire by Primal Rock Rebellion
  • To Tame A Land by Dream Theater
  • Revelations by Iron Maiden
  • When A Blind Man Cries by Metallica

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and get your requests to    

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *