THE ASYLUM Playlist for 10-20-11

Here’s this week’s playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Motherfucker Of The Year by Motley Crue
  • They Said That Hell’s Not Hot by Marilyn Manson
  • Hotter Than Hell by Kiss
  • Wheels of Fire by L.A. Guns
  • Beds Are Burning by Midnight Oil
  • Rock Candy by Bulletboys
  • Livin’ On The Edge by Aerosmith
  • Revolution by Korotory
  • No Compromise by Rebel Meets Rebel
  • Girls Go Chopping by Lordi
  • NYC Rocks by Metalfier
  • New York City Is A Drug by The Dirty Pearls
  • You Give Drugs a Bad Name by Nashville Pussy
  • The Pride by Five Finger Death Punch
  • Whose Life (Is It Anyways?) by Megadeth
  • Ritual by Ghost
  • (Don’t Fear) The Reaper by Blue Oyster Cult
  • What You Want by Evanescence
  • Fallen Disciples by Threat Signal
  • The Kaleidoscopic God by Scar Symmetry
  • Zerospan by Charred Walls Of The Damned
  • Hero Dies Alone by Atom Strange
  • Down by The Saints Of Pain
  • Dance (mofo) by Panzie*
  • Hey Pain by Wrench
  • Pain by Demon Boy featuring Steve Noir
  • The Silver Epic by Fall Of The Albatross
  • Trip the Darkness by Lacuna Coil
  • Static Killer by Wayne Static
  • Don’t Talk To Strangers by Dio

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and get your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *