THE ASYLUM Playlist for 10-24-13

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Old School by Overkill
  • Blood Of The Nations by Accept
  • Hooligan by Kiss
  • You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’ by Judas Priest
  • Six Feet Deeper by The Winery Dogs
  • Down Again by Black Country Communion
  • New Found Power by Damageplan
  • Madagascar by Guns N’ Roses
  • Requiem by F-61
  • Beauty Through Order by Slayer
  • Jailbreak by Anthrax
  • Dirty Diana by Chris Jericho
  • Drink Drank Drunk by Stagger
  • Prophets Of War by Generation Kill
  • Fire It Up by Black Label Society
  • Silence When You Speak To Me by Motorhead
  • Gripping The Third Rail by Driven Mad
  • Constant Motion by Dream Theater
  • Three And A Half Letters by Chickenfoot
  • Smokin’ In The Boys Room by Motley Crue
  • Dream Dweller by Seas Of Wake
  • We’ve Got A Situation Here by The Damned Things
  • Penance by Device
  • Monster by Static-X
  • You Can’t Stop Rock ‘n’ Roll by Twisted Sister

 Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, and send your requests to[email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *