Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 11-02-17

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

My Coffin by Demon Boy
Thriller by Chuck Billy of Testament
I’ll Be Your Monster by GWAR
Mummy Dust by Ghost
Payback by Black Water Rising
Moth [Live In Australia 2015] by Hellyeah
Pennymade by Hogan’s Goat
Show Me by Killcode
Pawh Pawh by Texas Hippie Coalition
Gone For Good by The Pain Method
King of the Damned by Liv Sin
If Looks Could Kill by Primal Fear
Main Theme by Galactic Empire
Go the Distance by D-METAL STARS
Midnight Madness by DragonForce
Blame by BoundAlive
Monkey by Brand of Julez
The Sound Of Voices Screaming by Red Tide Rising
Broken Ones by Shaman’s Harvest
Painless by Fozzy
Labyrinth by Sons Of Apollo
Of Wood and Steel by A Sound Of Thunder
The Toxic Waltz by Exodus
Hate Me by Dukes featuring Darryl “DMC” McDaniels
Beast in Black by Beast in Black
Welcome Home by King Diamond
Delirium by Lacuna Coil
Headspin by Butcher Babies
In The Thrall Of It All by Down
See You on the Other Side by Orchid
Rock And Roll Angel by Heaven & Hell
Hallowed Be Thy Name by Iced Earth
Ghost Love Score [Live] by Nightwish

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com,  Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, and send your requests to Turbo@turborules.com.

Justen Bieber