Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 11-10-11

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Just Push Play by Aerosmith
  • Fast Lane by Megadeth
  • Demon Speeding by Rob Zombie
  • Living After Midnight by Disturbed
  • Psychosocial by Slipknot
  • …And Justice For All by Metallica
  • Smooth Criminal by Alien Ant Farm
  • Back From Hell by Texas Hippie Coalition
  • If We Could Stand You by 30aut6
  • Jack The Ripper by DEADNATION
  • Chroma-Matic by Static-X
  • Fall Into Sleep by Mudvayne
  • Rebel Yell by Dope
  • Snow Blind by Ace Frehley
  • The Zoo by Scorpions
  • Little Secret by Black Country Communion
  • The Thing That Should Not Let It Be by Beatallica
  • Winterkill by nevereven
  • Systematic Suicide by Castrofate
  • One Good Reason by Sebastian Bach
  • Live Forever by Sixx A.M.
  • Whole World’s Crazy by Art Of Dying
  • Careless Whisper by Seether
  • Porn Star Dancing by My Darkest Days feat. Zakk Wylde
  • Burn It to the Ground by Nickelback
  • Bury Me With My Guns On by Bobaflex
  • War by blkVampires
  • This Is The Life by Dream Theater
  • Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter by Iron Maiden
  • Metal Gods by Judas Priest
  • The Metal by Tenacious D

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM-1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com and get those requests to Turbo@bullspikeradio.com.

Justen Bieber