THE ASYLUM Playlist for 11-14-13

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Black Sunshine by White Zombie
  • Love & Meth by Korn
  • Bound for Glory by Black Star Riders
  • New York City Is A Drug by The Dirty Pearls
  • Digital Monster by Mother
  • Actt III by Bound By Substance
  • The Bigger Picture by Dream Theater
  • Scaretale by Nightwish
  • Connect the Cuts by Ice Nine Kills
  • Sympathy For the Judge by IMAIM
  • Insurrection by Lamb Of God
  • Bleed the World by Gunfire-N-Sodomy
  • Vegas by Generation Kill
  • In Due Time by Killswitch Engage
  • Getting Away With Murder by Papa Roach
  • Set It Off by P.O.D.
  • Ride The Blue by Panzie*
  • American Metalhead by Sebastian Bach
  • Stand Up And Shout by Adrenaline Mob
  • T.N.T. by Anthrax
  • Ktulu (He’s So Heavy) by Beatallica
  • We Are The Authority by Black Water Rising
  • Prisoner Of Your Eyes by Judas Priest
  • Dream Of Mirrors by Iron Maiden
  • Us and Them [Live] by Roger Waters

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, and send your requests

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *