THE ASYLUM Playlist for 11-17-10

THE ASYLUM has returned to the air, here’s this weeks playlist if you missed the show.

  • New York Groove by Ace Frehley
  • Asylum by Disturbed
  • Ghosts Along The Mississippi [Live] by Down
  • The Lords of Salem by Rob Zombie
  • Supermonstars (The Anthem of the Phantoms) by Lordi
  • The Monster Is Loose by Meat Loaf
  • Back In Black [Live] by AC/DC
  • Hell Razor by Halford
  • How? by Ozzy Osbourne
  • Amerika by Rammstein
  • Inner Strength by Zandelle
  • The Best Of Times by Dream Theater
  • Surreal Volatile by ODD ZERO
  • Who The Hell Are You by SNEW
  • The Four Horsemen by Metallica
  • Children Of The Sea [Live] by Dio
  • Bible Black by Heaven & Hell
  • Hyme To Ronnie by Mike Tramp
  • The Formation Of Damnation by Testament
  • Dance (mofo) by Panzie*
  • Mother Heart by Vulgaras
  • Whiskey In The Jar by Thin Lizzy
  • Numb by Drowning Pool
  • Runnin’ Out by Chickenfoot

Remember THE ASYLUM airs every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on and get your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *