THE ASYLUM Playlist for 12-11-14

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

Cold Winds by Charred Walls Of The Damned
I Walk Alone by Iced Earth
The Night by Disturbed
Countdown To Extinction by Megadeth
Change by Levity
Welcome the Blistering by Seas Of Wake
The Devil In I by Slipknot
Spike In My Veins by Korn
Walk by Pantera
New Found Power by Damageplan
Rebel Meets Rebel by Rebel Meets Rebel
Strawberry Fields Forever by The Beatles
Taxman by The Beatles
Come Together by Atom Strange
Imagine by John Lennon
I Pledge Allegiance To The State Of Rock & Roll by Kiss
Rock & Roll’s Gonna Save the World by Y&T
Congregation by Foo Fighters
Prizefighter by Ghosts of Eden
Signal Fire by October Rage
Slave by Killcode
Chinaski by Black Map
Shepherd Of Fire by Avenged Sevenfold
No Place Like Home by Primal Rock Rebellion
Primal Scream by Motley Crüe
From the Backseat by Billy Sheehan
Movement by Mike Orlando
Where The Rain Grows by Helloween

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on KNRQDB.COM, Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *