Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 12-17-15

This week on THE ASYLUM was another rockin show, here’s what was played (click here for podcast):

Crazy Train by Ozzy Osbourne
Rainbow In The Dark by Dio
Sympathy For The Devil by Motörhead
Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder by AC/DC
I’m Living by Devil City Angels
Caffeine And Gasoline by The Dirty Pearls
Caffeine by Alice Cooper
Booze & Cigarettes by Altitudes & Attitudes
Empire by The Winery Dogs
Strength of the Mind by Killswitch Engage
Not Your Slave by Battlecross
Liquid Date by Stagger
Burning Breath by Borgo Pass
Lie by Kerosene
Got The Life by Korn
Modern Day Fairytale by All or Nothin’
Flood by Sekond Skyn
Inner Demons by Texas In July
Dead in the Water by Symptom 7
Blood in the Water by Shaman’s Harvest
Heart Worn Highway by Rebel Meets Rebel
Me, Myself & Hyde by Ice Nine Kills
You Are Not Me by Next To None
Contemptress by Motionless In White
Open Highway by Stryctnyne
Walking a Thin Line by Lords Of Mercy
Bounce by System Of A Down
Not Falling by Mudvayne
Nothing Comes Easy by Godsmack
The Bigger Picture by Dream Theater

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com, Replay every Monday from 10:30PM – 1:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, Replay every Saturday from 9PM – Midnight EST on New Rox Radio, Replay every Monday from Noon – 3PM EST on The Indie Authority, Replay every Friday from 8PM – 11PM EST on Metal Fortress Radio, and send your requests toTurbo@turborules.com

Justen Bieber