THE ASYLUM Playlist for 12-29-10

The last visit to THE ASYLUM for 2010 rocked out the year as we await the start of 2011, here’s what you might have missed.

  • It Snows In Hell by Lordi
  • Snow Blind by Ace Frehley
  • The Return by Killswitch Engage
  • Exiled by Judas Priest
  • The Judas Kiss by Metallica
  • Beauty Through Order by Slayer
  • Ecstacy by Megadeth
  • Refuse To Be Denied by Anthrax
  • Southern Dissolution by Black Label Society
  • Little Whispers by The Saints Of Pain
  • Jesus Frankenstein by Rob Zombie
  • Our Time by Moth Eater
  • Wight Spider by Marilyn Manson
  • Don’t Talk To Me by Atom Strange
  • Knight Of The Vasa Order by Yngwie Malmsteem
  • A Jewel Traced Through Coal by Dimmu Borgir
  • Can’t You Hear Me Knocking by The Rolling Stones
  • Rainbow In The Dark [Live] by Dio
  • Seize The Day by Avenged Sevenfold
  • Psychosocial by Slipknot
  • Be My Druidess by Type O Negative
  • Beautiful Dangerous by Slash featuring Fergie
  • Closer by Mudvayne
  • Carry On Wayward Son by Stryper
  • The Final Countdown by Europe

Catch THE ASYLUM every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *