THE ASYLUM Playlist for 12-30-09

THE ASYLUM ended 2009 kickin’ and screamin’ with great rock and metal as always.  Did you miss it?  If so here’s the playlist:

  • The Night by Disturbed
  • Break The Silence by Killswitch Engage
  • Eradication Instincts Defined by Dimmu Borgir
  • Runnin’ With The Devil by Van Halen
  • The Girl At The Videogame Store by Parry Gripp
  • Heat Of The Moment by Asia
  • Crusade Of The Damned by Galloglass
  • House Of Wax by Paul McCartney
  • Death by Judas Priest
  • Beelzeboss (The Final Showdown) by Tenacious D
  • Unframed by Ill Niño
  • Last Breath [Live] by Hatebreed
  • Silent Screams by Halford
  • Only The Strong by Flaw
  • Coming Undone by Korn
  • Just Like Paradise by David Lee Roth
  • Beast And The Harlot by Avenged Sevenfold
  • Living Dead Girl by Rob Zombie
  • Fiction (Dreams In Digital) by Orgy
  • The Shattered Fortress by Dream Theater
  • Miss Murder by AFI
  • God Of Thunder [Live] by KISS with the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra
  • The Trooper [Live] by Iron Maiden
  • Tear It Loose by Twisted Sister
  • Countdown’s Begun by Ozzy Osbourne
  • Mass Murder Machine by Black Label Society
  • Danger Zone by Quiet Riot
  • The Final Countdown by Europe

Remember to visit THE ASYLUM for our first show of 2010 this Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on  And send your comments, questions, and requests for THE ASYLUM to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *