THE ASYLUM Thanksgiving Special 2012

This week on THE ASYLUM on we were joined by Tim “No 37” Martinez to talk about HATE the HATE.  Below is this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son by Iron Maiden
  • Outta This World by KISS
  • I’m Alive by Anthrax
  • Psychotron by Megadeth
  • Ducle De Leche by Fall Of The Albatross
  • What Have I Done by Kittie
  • My Spirit by Lacuna Coil
  • Bully by Charetta
  • Can’t Erase You by Beyond Visible
  • Fade by Staind
  • Lead The Way by Charred Walls Of The Damned
  • The Domino Decree by Iced Earth
  • Wreck Myself by Machine Elves
  • The Mask by Lita Ford
  • Help Me Forget by F-61
  • Invisible Kid by Metallica
  • Freedom Fighter by Aerosmith
  • I’ll Bite Your Face Off by Alice Cooper
  • Hit Or Miss by Midnight Mob
  • Bang a Gong (Get It On) by T. Rex
  • Fists Fall [Live] by Otep
  • No Candidate For Love by Seas Of Wake
  • Alive by P.O.D.
  • No One Gets Left Behind by Five Finger Death Punch
  • Get It Hot by AC/DC

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on and get your requests to [email protected].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *