THE ASYLUM Thanksgiving Special 2013

This years Thanksgiving special was stuffed with ALL music.  Playlist is below (click here for podcast):

  • Masterful Mystery Tour by Beatallica
  • Heartbreaker by Motorhead
  • Keeper by Overkill
  • No Remorse by Metallica
  • Father by Decypher
  • Tonight, Tonight by Smashing Pumpkins
  • Karma Killer by Steve Harris
  • The Great Divide by Black Country Communion
  • Backside of the Moon by Tracii Guns’ League Of Gentlemen
  • The Lemon Song by Led Zeppelin
  • Foxey Lady by Jimi Hendrix
  • Gentleman Geek by World Famous Skulls
  • Popcorn by Bad Brains
  • Comatose by SomeonElse
  • Looking Glass (Childhood’s End) by Atom Strange
  • Standing In The Sun by Slash featuring Myles Kennedy
  • Wrong Turn by Bound By Substance
  • Wreck Myself by Machine Elves
  • Revolution Calling by Queensryche
  • Rock ‘n’ Roll Rebel by Ozzy Osbourne
  • Shoot To Thrill [Live] by AC/DC
  • Fear Of The Dark [Live] by Iron Maiden
  • What A Day [Live] by Nonpoint
  • Relentless [Live] by Lita Ford
  • King Of The Night Time World [Live] by Kiss With The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra
  • The Blessed Hellride [Live] by Black Label Society
  • One Foot In The Grave by F-61
  • Cold Embrace by Testament
  • What Have I Done by Kittie
  • Vegas by Generation Kill
  • Fight ‘Em Till You Can’t by Anthrax
  • American Capitalist by Five Finger Death Punch
  • I Stand Alone by Godsmack
  • Crucify the King by Iced Earth
  • The Dark Eternal Night by Dream Theater

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, and send your requests to[email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *