THE ASYLUM Weekly Picks; Week of 03/08/10

Here it is, this past weeks picks from THE ASYLUM:

  • Tear It Down by Def Leppard
  • Parallel Universe by Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Trail Of Tears by Halford
  • Bye Bye Beautiful by Nightwish
  • Zero Signal by Fear Factory
  • Fool Of The Century by Beyond Agony
  • Hollywood by P.O.D.
  • Sympathy For The Devil by Guns N’ Roses
  • Watchin’ You by KISS
  • Make Me Bad by Korn
  • Heavy Metal Pirates by Alestorm
  • Beyond The Realms of Death [Live] by Judas Priest

THE ASYLUM Weekly Picks can be heard every Friday and Sunday from 7-8PM EST and THE ASYLUM airs LIVE every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on  Got a question, comment or request?  Send it to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *