Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE UNGUIDED Release Lyric Video For “Defector DCXVI”


Fragile Immortality Available Now on Napalm Records

Melodic Death metallers THE UNGUIDED have presented their successful debut album Fragile Immortality (Napalm Records) this year. This new band featuring founding brothers Richard & Roger Sjunnesson (ex-Sonic Syndicate) have decidedidly broken new ground.  A highly dynamic and electrifying success! Now these extremely talented Swedes have just released a new lyric video for the track Defector DCXVI!  Check out the video HERE.


Fragile Immortality features highly infectious melodies combined with metallic heaviness and turns songs like “Blodbad” or “Inception” into hymns of a new generation. The centerpiece is undoubtedly the vocal duo Roland Johansson & Richard Sjunnesson, who also branded the trademark sound of SONIC SYNDICATE. The new songs were mixed and mastered at the legendary “Studio Fredman” by Fredrik Nordström & Henric Udd. Fragile Immortality breathes new life into the Melodic Death Metal genre and furthermore sets the band’s course to become one of the big players in the music world.


With Fragile Immortality,listeners can expect a highly dynamic and electrifying Melodic Death Metal Album! The future belongs to THE UNGUIDED!

Justen Bieber