TREAT Debut New Song “Do Your Own Stunts”

Frontiers Music Srl is truly excited to announce the return of the mighty TREAT with their brand new, kick ass album entitled Ghost of Graceland! It will be released on April 15th.
Today the fourth track from Ghost of Graceland has been made available for streaming.  Check out an exclusive stream of the song “Do Your Own Stunts” HERE.
Digital pre-orders of the album include “instant grat” track downloads of “Inferno,” “Ghost of Graceland,” “Endangered” and “Do Your Own Stunts”.  Pre-order the album on iTunes HERE and Amazon HERE.
Ghost of Graceland, was produced by long time TREAT fan and respected writer/producer Peter Mansson and co-produced by Anders Wikström, showcases a band with a thirty plus career, that are hungrier and more energetic than ever!
But Ghost of Graceland, with all it’s delicious, action packed and hook ladden melodic rock that could soundtrack a party, also sees a band that reflects on their personal lives.

Ghost of Graceland Track Listing:

1. Ghost Of Graceland
2. I Don’t Miss The Misery
3. Better The Devil You Know
4. Do Your Own Stunts
5. Endangered
6. Inferno
7. Alien Earthlings
8. Nonstop Madness
9. Too Late To Die Young
10. House On Fire
11. Together Alone
12. Everything To Everyone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *