TROLLFEST Releases “Helluva” Video For New Song “Trollachen”

On February 24th, the true Norwegian Balkan metallers TROLLFEST released their latest album Helluva via NoiseArt Records.

In celebration of the new album, the band has released a video clip for the song “Trollachen” today.  Watch it HERE:

Order your physical copy or the digital version of Helluva here.

The band states: “Our newest member, Fjernkontrollet, wanted dearly to make this appeal in order to achieve the same legendary status as the rest of us, but also to remind all of us not to take ourselves (or this video) too seriously. Please enjoy this video as much as Fjernkontrollet did! 🙂 “

Helluva Track Listing:
1. This Is Just The Intro
2. Professor Otto
3. Spelunking Sisters
4. Gigantic Cave
5. Steel Sarah
6. Trollachen
7. Hen Of Hades
8. Reiten mit ein Fisch
9. Fräulein Helluva
10. Kabaret
11. La Grande Finale
12. What A Good Idea
Bonus-Songs (Digipak-Version)
13. Don Gnomo Vega
14. Sputnik

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *