Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

TYKETTO Release Video For “Kick Like A Mule” and Reschedule Tour Dates For Early January

In celebration of the band’s 25th Anniversary, Frontiers Music Srl has released TYKETTO‘s brand new album Reach.
Reach can be ordered or streamed here: http://radi.al/Reach or at the below links:
Today the band releases their new video for the song “Kick Like A Mule”.  Watch the exclusive premiere of the video HERE:

In support of Reach the band will be hitting the road this January on a rescheduled tour.
On the rescheduling of the upcoming tour, the band said the following:
I must admit, it’s been hard to find many things to be happy about over the last few weeks, but as always, Tyketto was the best medicine for me. I played Reach a dozen times, and reminiscing about the sessions in Wales always brought a smile to my face. The outpouring of support from fans, venue owners and agents has also been a source of great comfort to us all. Some things in life transcend business, and everyone in the band felt the love coming to us all month.
When plans of a reschedule tour commenced, we figured we would only be able to reconstruct a handful of dates. We knew the odds of venues having availability were slim to none, but even in the darkest hours, our guardian angels were looking out for us.
It warms our hearts to be able to make this announcement…The Reach Tour is officially rescheduled for January 2017 and save a handful of venues, we will be hitting most of the same markets as we had planned for in November and December.
Also, as a thank you for your patience, we want you to enjoy a video we shot while making the album (courtesy of our talented director Chris Childs). Time to KICK LIKE A MULE!!
We are going to spend the rest of 2016 taking care of our families, and we shall see you in January!
REACH Track Listing:
1. Reach
2. Big Money
3. Kick Like A Mule
4. Circle The Wagons
5. I Need It Now
6. Tearing Down The Sky
7. Letting Go
8. The Fastest Man Alive
9. Remember My Name
10. Sparks Will Fly
11. Scream
12. The Run
13. Precious Little Gets Away (Digital Bonus Track)

Justen Bieber