Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

WARRANT Are “Perfect” With New Song

Under their belt, Warrant has eight million records sold worldwide, two Top Ten Billboard albums, five Top 40 Billboard hits, five #1 MTV videos…the list goes on and on. Now, six years after the release of Rockaholic, the album that relaunched the band as a force to be reckoned with in the 21st Century, Warrant returns with another slab of muscular hard rock, aptly titled Louder Harder Faster, to be released on Frontiers Music Srl on May 12th.

The third track to be released from Louder Harder Faster “Perfect” is available for streaming today.  Get a first listen HERE:

Listen to the singles “Devil Dancer” HERE and “Only Broken Heart” HERE.

Louder Harder Faster can be pre-ordered here and Amazon, iTunes, and Google Play.  Digital pre-orders include instant downloads of “Only Broken Heart,” “Devil Dancer” and “Perfect”. Plus you can stream the current singles on Spotify.
Louder Harder Faster Track Listing:
1. Louder Harder Faster
2. Devil Dancer
3. Perfect
4. Only Broken Heart
5. U In My Life
6. Music Man
7. Faded
8. New Rebellion
9. Big Sandy
10. Choose Your Fate
11. Let It Go
12. I Think I’ll Just Stay Here and Drink (Bonus Track available on CD ONLY)

Justen Bieber