Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

WARRANT Drop New Song “Devil Dancer”

Under their belt, Warrant has eight million records sold worldwide, two Top Ten Billboard albums, five Top 40 Billboard hits, five #1 MTV videos…the list goes on and on. Now, six years after the release of Rockaholic, the album that relaunched the band as a force to be reckoned with in the 21st Century, Warrant returns with another slab of muscular hard rock, aptly titled Louder Harder Faster, to be released on Frontiers Music Srl on May 12th.

The second track from Louder Harder Faster has been made available for streaming.  Listen to the song “Devil Dancer” HERE:

The first song made available for streaming, “Only Broken Heart” can be heard HERE.

Louder Harder Faster can be pre-ordered here and at Amazon, iTunes, and Google Play.  Digital pre-orders include instant downloads of “Only Broken Heart” and “Devil Dancer”. Stream the current singles on Spotify.
Louder Harder Faster Track Listing:
1. Louder Harder Faster
2. Devil Dancer
3. Perfect
4. Only Broken Heart
5. U In My Life
6. Music Man
7. Faded
8. New Rebellion
9. Big Sandy
10. Choose Your Fate
11. Let It Go
12. I Think I’ll Just Stay Here and Drink (Bonus Track available on CD ONLY)

Justen Bieber